JANUARY SALE! 20% OFF COLOUR

Well Christmas is over and a new year has begun, time to get take down the trimmings, go back to work and try to stick to our new year resolutions! January can be tough month, the days are short and the weather is grim but to help ease you into 2017 and keep you looking fabulous we are offering 20% off colour throughout January.

To take advantage of this offer please call to book and quote 20% off colour.

 

offer ends 04/02/2017, a skin test is required 48hrs prior to a colour.

CONGRATULATIONS SARAH!!!

The whole team would like to congratulate Sarah on her promotion to Stylist! Sarah has been fully qualified for some time now and her skills have continuously developed and progressed, after working on the salon floor as a graduate stylist for several months she has proven herself to be a very competent and skilled hairdresser and certainly deserves every success!

WELL DONE SARAH!!

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and  Happy New Year from the whole team!!!!

Saturday 24th December (Christmas eve)……………..   8am-2pm

Sunday 25th December   (Christmas day)……………..    Closed

Monday 26th December  (Boxing day)…………………     Closed

Tuesday 27th December  ………………………………..          Closed

Wednesday 28th December…………………………….         Closed

Thursday 29th December……………………………….          9am-6pm

Friday 30th December………………………………….             9am-6pm

Saturday 31st December  (New Years Eve)……………    8am-2pm

Sunday 01 January (new Years Day)…………………         Closed

Monday 02 January……………………………………..             Closed

Tuesday 03 January……………………………………..             Closed

Wednesday 04 January………………………………….          9am-6pm

Thursday 05 January (normal hours)…………………..   9am-8pm

Black Friday offers!! One day only!

To get your Christmas off to a kick start we have some fantastic deals for you!

20% off all services (minimum spend £20.00, quote ‘Black Friday’ when booking)

up to 20% selected gift sets including Cloud Nine straightening irons, Davines, Neal & Wolf  and Alterna!

Added value on gift vouchers! For every £30.00 gift voucher bought on Friday we’ll add a further £5.00!!

 

t’s & c’s apply;-  valid for one day only on Friday 25 November 2016 ends at 6 pm, no cash alternative, extra £5 gift voucher is valid from 25/12/16 and cannot be used against products, Limelight hairdressing Ltd reserve the right to change or withdraw the offer at any time.

 

 

1 2 3 4 9